Condominium Owners Association

Understanding the Condominium Board of Directors Responsibilities

The Condominium Association Board of Directors are responsible for any questions or issues related to the condominiums or the immediate boundaries of the properties.

Board of Directors
Ed Cimler – President
John Coover – Vice President
Mike Coffman – Treasurer
Ruthe Ploskunyak – Secretary
Board Members
Wes Beyers
David McWhinnie
Jim Markley
Kristie Mason