Condominium Association

The list of current Condo Board Officers is listed below. Please direct any questions or concerns to the Board.

Condo Board Officers

Ed Cimler, President
David Rowlett, Vice President
Kristi Mason, Treasurer
Steven Baker, Secretary

Board Members

Phil Wilkinson
Steven Baker
David McWhinnie
Tom Sandridge


Striper’s Landing Condominium Board meetings are held the first Saturday of each month.  Every owner is encouraged and welcome to attend.

Condominium meetings are held at Striper’s Landing unit 301 at 9:30am

(meetings are subject to change without advance notice so check with Board members if in question).